New Zealand Ice Hockey League

The New Zealand Ice Hockey League is the top ice hockey competition in New Zealand. Teams from Auckland, Canterbury and Queenstown compete throughout the season.


Thunder is the local entry in the New Zealand Ice Hockey League, competing against teams from Auckland, Canterbury and Queenstown.

Read more about Thunder

Contact the VP Adult Hockey for further information.